SGS Board of Education

Jay Tate, President Derek Sledge, Vice President Sarah Henninger, Secretary Becky Barbour Andrea Shupe Shannon Rhoades Jeff Steffy

All Board Members have completed the necessary leadership training as required by the Illinois State Board of Education (6/3/2021)

Change of Meeting Date for January

The January School Board Meeting has been moved from Tuesday Jan.17 to Monday

Jan.16. Closed Session will start at 4:00 P.M., with Open Session following at 4:30 P.M.